Welcome to the new Agriculture Delaware! We're still growing our site. Send us your feedback. Email Us

Delaware.gov logo
Delaware Department of
Agriculture

Find a School



Delaware farmers interested in selling to schools should contact the local district child nutrition supervisors.
A W-9 form is needed to sell to schools.

Vander Decker, Janice
janice.vanderdecker@appo.k12.de.us

Phone: 302-378-5032
Fax: 302-378-5354
# of Schools in District: 16, # That Require Delivery: 12
Delivery Days: Monday-Friday
Delivery Times: 7am-9:30am

Gouge, Pam
pam.gouge@bsd.k12.de.us

Phone: 302-793-5050
Fax: 302-792-3867
# of Schools in District: 16, # That Require Delivery: 8
Delivery Days: Monday or Tuesday
Delivery Times: 6am-Noon

Failing, Wendy
wendy.failing@cr.k12.de.us

Phone: 302-697-4978 x132
Fax: 302-697-3406
# of Schools in District: 10, # That Require Delivery: 10
Delivery Days: Monday-Friday
Delivery Times: 7am-1pm

Lord-Gordon, Cheryle
cheryle.gordon@cape.k12.de.us

Phone: 302-645-1442
Fax: 302-645-1012
# of Schools in District: 8, # That Require Delivery: 8
Delivery Days: Monday-Thursday
Delivery Times: 8:30am and 1pm

Trower, Jim
james.trower@capital.k12.de.us

Phone: 302-857-4211
Fax: 302-672-1714
# of Schools in District: 10, # That Require Delivery: 10
Delivery Days: Monday – Friday
Delivery Times: 6:30am-10:30am

Solge, Andrea
solgea@christina.k12.de.us

Phone: 302-454-2400 x258
Fax: 302-452-1341
# of Schools in District: 30, # That Require Delivery: 9
Delivery Days: Monday-Friday
Delivery Times: 6am-11am

Angelucci, Paula
pangelucci@colonial.k12.de.us

Phone: 302-323-2743
Fax: 302-323-2748
# of Schools in District: 12, # That Require Delivery: 12
Delivery Days: Monday, Tuesday, and Thursday
Delivery Times: 7am-1pm

Addlesberger, Terri
taddles@delmar.k12.de.us

Phone: 302-846-9544 x148
Fax: 302-846-5056
# of Schools in District: 2, # That Require Delivery: 1
Delivery Days: Monday-Friday
Delivery Times: 7am-11am

Toomey, Clifton
clifton.toomey@irsd.k12.de.us

Phone: 302-436-1000
Fax: 302-436-1008
# of Schools in District: 15, # That Require Delivery: 14
Delivery Days: Monday-Wednesday
Delivery Times: 6am-10:30am

Jumper, Don
drjumper@lf.k12.de.us

Phone: 302-284-3020 x111
Fax: 302-284-4491
# of Schools in District: 6, # That Require Delivery: 6
Delivery Days: Monday & Tuesday
Delivery Times: 6:30am-8am

Nave, Dorothy
dnave@laurel.k12.de.us

Phone: 302-875-6104
Fax: 302-875-6106
# of Schools in District: 5, # That Require Delivery: 4
Delivery Days: Monday & Tuesday
Delivery Times: 8:30am-11am

Harp, Bev
bharp@msd.k12.de.us

Phone: 302-424-1637
Fax: 302-424-6479
# of Schools in District: 7, # That Require Delivery: 7
Delivery Days: Monday-Friday
Delivery Times: 6am-Noon

Mottola, Nick
nicholas.mottola@nccvt.k12.de.us

Phone: 302-995-8021
Fax: 302-995-8196
# of Schools in District: 4, # That Require Delivery: 4
Delivery Days: Monday -Friday
Delivery Times: 6:30am-10:30am

Arrington, Carol
carol.arrington@polytech.k12.de.us

Phone: 302-697-3241
Fax: 302-697-4955
# of Schools in District: 1, # That Require Delivery: 1
Delivery Days: Monday-Friday
Delivery Times: 5:30am-10:30am

Brasure, Sharon
sharon.brasure@redclay.k12.de.us

Phone: 302-992-5580
Fax: 302-892-3259
# of Schools in District: 25, # That Require Delivery: 25
Delivery Days: Monday-Friday
Delivery Times: 7:30am-Noon

Cunningham, Patty
cunningham@seaford.k12.de.us

Phone: 302-629-4587 x206
Fax: 302-629-2619
# of Schools in District: 6, # That Require Delivery: 6
Delivery Days: Monday
Delivery Times: 7:30am-10:30am & 1pm-2pm

Sayers, Melissa
melissa.sayers@smyrna.k12.de.us

Phone: 302-653-3134
Fax: 302-653-2767
# of Schools in District: 8, # That Require Delivery: 8
Delivery Days: Monday-Friday
Delivery Times: 7am-Noon

Hade, Andrew
andrew.hade@sussexvt.k12.de.us

Phone: 302-854-2823
Fax: 302-854-2824
# of Schools in District: 1, # That Require Delivery: 1
Delivery Days: Monday-Friday
Delivery Times: 7am-2pm

Workman, Bonnie
bworkman@wsd.k12.de.us

Phone: 302-337-7990
Fax: 302-337-7997
# of Schools in District: 3, # That Require Delivery: 3
Delivery Days: Monday-Friday
Delivery Times: 6am-11am

 


Related Topics:  , , , , , , ,


+