Welcome to the new Agriculture Delaware! We're still growing our site. Send us your feedback. Email Us

Delaware.gov logo
Delaware Department of
Agriculture

Contact the Aglands Preservation and Planning Section



Delaware Department of Agriculture
2320 South DuPont Highway
Dover, Delaware 19901

Business Phone: (302) 698-4530 (Aglands section)
Business Phone: (302) 698-4500 (DDA Receptionist)
Business Phone: (800) 282-8685 (Toll-Free/In Delaware Only)
Business Fax: (302) 677-7093

 

Aglands Staff

Deputy Secretary/Program Manager, Austin Short
E-mail austin.short@state.de.us
Business Phone: (302) 698-4505

Administrative Specialist II, Vacant
E-mail kathi.spangler@state.de.us
Business Phone: (302) 698-4623

Planner, Milton Melendez
E-mail milton.melendez@state.de.us
Business Phone: (302) 698-4534

Planner, Scott Blaier
E-mail scott.blaier@state.de.us
Business Phone: (302) 698-4532

Planner IV – GIS Coordinator, Jimmy Kroon
E-mail jimmy.kroon@state.de.us
Business Phone: (302) 698-4533

Management Analyst II, Kathi Spangler
E-mail kathi.spangler@state.de.us
Business Phone: (302) 698-4623

Accounting Specialist, Howard Mesick
E-mail howard.mesick@state.de.us
Business Phone: (302) 698-4536

 

Aglands Foundation Board of Trustees

  • Chairman, Robert Garey
  • Vice Chairman (and Sussex County Representative), William Vanderwende
  • Treasurer (and Farm Bureau Representative), L. Allen Messick Jr.
  • Secretary (and Grange Representative), William H. “Chip” Narvel Jr.
  • Chair of Governors Forestry Council Representative, Peter Martin
  • Kent County Representative, Theodore P. Bobola Jr.
  • New Castle County Representative, Robert Emerson
  • Farmer/Agribusiness Representative, Janice Truitt
  • Secretary of Agriculture, Michael T. Scuse
  • Secretary of Natural Resources and Environmental Control, Shawn M. Garvin
  • State Treasurer, Ken Simpler

Related Topics:  , , , , ,


+