Delaware.gov logo
Delaware Department of
Agriculture

Contact the Aglands Preservation and Planning Section



Delaware Department of Agriculture
2320 South DuPont Highway
Dover, Delaware 19901

Business Phone: (302) 698-4530 (Aglands section)
Business Phone: (302) 698-4500 (DDA Receptionist)
Business Phone: (800) 282-8685 (Toll-Free)
Business Fax: (302) 677-7093

 

Aglands Staff

Department Administrator/Program Manager, Jimmy Kroon
E-mail jimmy.kroon@delaware.gov
Business Phone: (302) 698-4505

Administrative Specialist II, Carrie Wanstall
E-mail carrie.wanstall@delaware.gov
Business Phone: (302) 698-4531

Planner, Milton Melendez
E-mail milton.melendez@delaware.gov
Business Phone: (302) 698-4534

Planner II, Kathi Spangler
E-mail kathi.spangler@delaware.gov
Business Phone: (302) 698-4623

Planner III- GIS Coordinator, Lauren Frick
E-mail lauren.frick@delaware.gov
Business Phone: (302) 698-4633

Accounting Specialist, Howard Mesick
E-mail howard.mesick@delaware.gov
Business Phone: (302) 698-4536

 

Aglands Foundation Board of Trustees

  • Chairman, Mark Collins
  • Vice Chairman (and Sussex County Representative), Vacant
  • Treasurer (and Farm Bureau Representative), Vacant
  • Secretary (and Grange Representative), William H. “Chip” Narvel Jr.
  • Chair of Governors Forestry Council Representative, Peter Martin
  • Kent County Representative, Theodore P. Bobola Jr.
  • New Castle County Representative, Robert Emerson
  • Farmer/Agribusiness Representative, Janice Truitt
  • Secretary of Agriculture, Michael T. Scuse
  • Secretary of Natural Resources and Environmental Control, Shawn M. Garvin or designee, Raymond E. Bivens
  • State Treasurer, Colleen C. Davis

Related Topics:  , , , ,


+