Stay up-to-date on the current highly pathogenic avian influenza (HPAI) situation in Delaware. More Info

Delaware.gov logo
Delaware Department of
Agriculture


Contact the Agriculture Compliance Section



Delaware Department of Agriculture
2310 South DuPont Highway
Dover, Delaware 19901

Business Phone: (302) 698-4500 (DDA Receptionist)
Business Phone: (800) 282-8685 (Toll-Free)
Business Fax: (302) 697-6287

Agriculture Compliance Staff

Laboratory Manager, Justin Lontz
E-mail justin.lontz@delaware.gov
Business Phone: (302) 698-4526

Administrative Specialist II, Leanne Garrett
Email leanne.garrett@delaware.gov
Business Phone: (302) 698-4524

Administrative Specialist, Ellen Grazioso
E-mail ellen.grazioso@delaware.gov
Business Phone: (302) 698-4615

Agricultural Inspector, Briin Hudson
E-mail briin.hudson@delaware.gov
Business Phone: (302) 698-4528

Analytical Chemist III, Armae Baylis
E-mail armae.baylis@delaware.gov
Business Phone: (302) 698-4527

Analytical Chemist III, Sarah Sickler
E-mail sarah.sickler@delaware.gov
Business Phone: (302) 698-4525

Laboratory Technician III, Vanessa Jackson
E-mail vanessa.jackson@delaware.gov
Business Phone: (302) 698-4613

Laboratory Technician III, Kyoung Ran Lee
E-mail kyoung.lee@delaware.gov
Business Phone: (302) 698-4612


Related Topics:  , , ,


+