Welcome to the new Agriculture Delaware! We're still growing our site. Send us your feedback. Email Us

Delaware.gov logo
Delaware Department of
Agriculture


Contact the Agriculture Compliance Section



Delaware Department of Agriculture
2310 South DuPont Highway
Dover, Delaware 19901

Business Phone: (302) 698-4524 (Agriculture Compliance Section)
Business Phone: (302) 698-4500 (DDA Receptionist)
Business Phone: (800) 282-8685 (Toll-Free/In Delaware Only)
Business Fax: (302) 697-6287

Agriculture Compliance Staff

Laboratory Manager, Justin Lontz
E-mail justin.lontz@delaware.gov
Business Phone: (302) 698-4526

Administrative Specialist II, Ese Jessa
E-mail ese.jessa@delaware.gov
Business Phone: (302) 698-4524

Administrative Specialist, Vacant

Agricultural Commodity Inspector II, Courtney Mocko
E-mail courtney.mocko@delaware.gov
Business Phone: (302) 698-4528

Analytical Chemist III, Armae Baylis
E-mail armae.baylis@delaware.gov
Business Phone: (302) 698-4527

Analytical Chemist III, Sarah Sickler
E-mail sarah.sickler@delaware.gov
Business Phone: (302) 698-4525

Laboratory Technician III, Nancy Auten
E-mail nancy.auten@delaware.gov
Business Phone: (302) 698-4612

Laboratory Technician III, Vanessa Jackson
E-mail vanessa.jackson@delaware.gov
Business Phone: (302) 698-4613


Related Topics:  , , ,


+