Delaware.gov logo
Delaware Department of
Agriculture

Contact the Food Products Section



Delaware Department of Agriculture
2320 South DuPont Highway
Dover, Delaware 19901

Business Phone: (302) 698-4540 (Food Products Inspection Section)
Business Phone: (302) 698-4500 (DDA Receptionist)
Business Phone: (800) 282-8685 (Toll-Free/In Delaware Only)
Business Fax: (302) 697-6287

 

Food Products Inspection Staff

Food Products Inspection Administrator, Andrea Jackson
E-mail andrea.jackson@delaware.gov
Business Phone: (302) 698-4545

Administrative Specialist II, Wendy Davis
E-mail wendy.davis@delaware.gov
Business Phone: (302) 698-4540

Compliance Officer, Luis Hernandez-Torres
E-mail
luis.hernandez-torres@delaware.gov
Business Phone: (302) 698-4543

Compliance Officer, Larry Raines
E-mail larry.raines@delaware.gov
Business Phone: (302) 698-4541

Compliance Officer, John Gargani
E-mail john.gargani@delaware.gov

Environmental Health Specialist II, Amanda Ziegler
E-mail amanda.ziegler@delaware.gov
Business Phone: (302) 698-4522

Environmental Health Specialist II, Anna Wicks
E-mail anna.wicks@delaware.gov
Business Phone: (302) 698-4582

Food Products Field Supervisor, Brenda Clements
E-mail brenda.clements@delaware.gov
Business Phone: (302) 698-4546

Meat Inspection Field Supervisor, Diann Neal
E-mail diann.neal@delaware.gov
Business Phone: (302) 698-4554


Related Topics:  , , , , , , , , ,


+