Welcome to the new Agriculture Delaware! We're still growing our site. Send us your feedback. Email Us

Delaware.gov logo
Delaware Department of
Agriculture

Contact the Food Products Section



Delaware Department of Agriculture
2320 South DuPont Highway
Dover, Delaware 19901

Business Phone: (302) 698-4545 (Food Products Inspection Section)
Business Phone: (302) 698-4500 (DDA Receptionist)
Business Phone: (800) 282-8685 (Toll-Free/In Delaware Only)
Business Fax: (302) 697-6287

 

Food Products Inspection Staff

Food Products Inspection Administrator, Andrea Jackson
E-mail andrea.jackson@state.de.us
Business Phone: (302) 698-4545

Food Products Field Supervisor, Brenda Clements
E-mail brenda.clements@state.de.us
Business Phone: (302) 698-4546

Meat Inspection Field Supervisor, Diann Neal
E-mail diann.neal@state.de.us
Business Phone: (302) 698-4554

Compliance Officer, John Gargani
E-mail john.gargani@state.de.us

Compliance Officer, Larry Raines
E-mail larry.raines@state.de.us

Compliance Officer, Justin Madden
E-mail  justin.madden@state.de.us


Related Topics:  , , , , , , , , ,


+