Residents who are seeking treatment options for spotted lanternfly can click to find a licensed "Ornamental and Turf" Pesticide company in their area. Make sure to select "Ornamental and Turf" in the drop-down menu and then click "Search for Businesses licensed for this Category." More Info

Delaware.gov logo
Delaware Department of
Agriculture

Contact the Plant Industries Section



Delaware Department of Agriculture
2320 South DuPont Highway
Dover, Delaware 19901

Business Phone: (302) 698-4577 (Plant Industries Section)
Business Phone: (302) 698-4500 (DDA Receptionist)
Business Phone: (800) 282-8685 (Toll-Free)
Business Fax: (302) 697-6287

 

Plant Industries Staff

Environmental Program Administrator, Jessica Inhof
E-mail jessica.inhof@delaware.gov
Business Phone: (302) 698-4587

Administrative Specialist II, Kelly Dunnington
Email kelly.dunnington@delaware.gov
Business Phone: (302) 698-4577

Agriculture Commodity Inspector II (Seed Lab), Ken Wilkins
E-mail kenneth.wilkins@delaware.gov
Business Phone: (302) 698-4593

Agriculture Commodity Inspector II (Seed Lab), Rachael Epps
E-mail rachael.epps@delaware.gov
Business Phone: (302) 698-4590

Environmental Program Manager I (Nursery), Jeff Brothers
E-mail Jeffrey.brothers@delaware.gov
Business Phone: (302) 698-4583

Environmental Program Manager I (Noxious Weed and Seed Lab), Todd Davis
E-mail todd.davis@delaware.gov
Business Phone: (302) 698-4581

Environmental Scientist II (Seed Lab), Olivia Everett
E-mail Olivia.Everett@delaware.gov
Business Phone: (302) 698-4596

Environmental Scientist II / CAPS Coordinator, Stephen Hauss
E-mail stephen.hauss@delaware.gov
Business Phone: (302) 698-4586

Environmental Scientist I (Noxious Weed), Garret Valencik
E-mail garret.valencik@delaware.gov
Business Phone: (302) 698-4629

Environmental Scientist I (Nursery), Rebecca Gartley
E-mail rebecca.gartley@delaware.gov
Business Phone: (302) 698-4589

State Apiarist (Bees), Emily Wine
E-mail emily.wine@delaware.gov
Business Phone: (302) 698-4585


Related Topics:  , ,


+