Welcome to the new Agriculture Delaware! We're still growing our site. Send us your feedback. Email Us

Delaware.gov logo
Delaware Department of
Agriculture

Contact the Plant Industries Section



Delaware Department of Agriculture
2320 South DuPont Highway
Dover, Delaware 19901

Business Phone: (302) 698-4577 (Plant Industries Section)
Business Phone: (302) 698-4500 (DDA Receptionist)
Business Phone: (800) 282-8685 (Toll-Free/In Delaware Only)
Business Fax: (302) 697-6287

 

Plant Industries Staff

Environmental Program Administrator, Jessica Inhof
E-mail jessica.inhof@delaware.gov
Business Phone: (302) 698-4577

Administrative Specialist II, Kelly Dunnington
Email kelly.dunnington@delaware.gov
Business Phone: (302) 698-4577

Environmental Program Manager I (Nursery), Jeff Brothers
E-mail Jeffrey.brothers@delaware.gov
Business Phone: (302) 698-4583

Environmental Scientist I (Nursery), Lianmarie Colon
E-mail lianmarie.colon@delaware.gov
Business Phone: (302) 698-4589

Environmental Program Manager I (Noxious Weed and Seed Lab), Todd Davis
E-mail todd.davis@delaware.gov
Business Phone: (302) 698-4581

Agriculture Commodity Inspector II (Seed Lab), Ken Wilkins
E-mail kenneth.wilkins@delaware.gov
Business Phone: (302) 698-4593

Environmental Scientist II (Seed Lab), Lisa Jones
E-mail lisa.jones@delaware.gov
Business Phone: (302) 698-4596

Agriculture Commodity Inspector II (Seed Lab), Rachael Epps
E-mail rachael.epps@delaware.gov
Business Phone: (302) 698-4590

Environmental Scientist II / CAPS Coordinator, Stephen Hauss
E-mail stephen.hauss@delaware.gov
Business Phone: (302) 698-4586

Environmental Scientist I (Noxious Weed), Garret Valencik
E-mail garret.valencik@delaware.gov
Business Phone: (302) 698-4629

State Apiarist (Bees), Meghan McConnell
E-mail meghan.mcconnell@delaware.gov
Business Phone: (302) 698-4585


Related Topics:  , ,


+