Welcome to the new Agriculture Delaware! We're still growing our site. Send us your feedback. Email Us

Delaware.gov logo
Delaware Department of
Agriculture

Contact the Plant Industries Section



Delaware Department of Agriculture
2320 South DuPont Highway
Dover, Delaware 19901

Business Phone: (302) 698-4577 (Plant Industries Section)
Business Phone: (302) 698-4500 (DDA Receptionist)
Business Phone: (800) 282-8685 (Toll-Free/In Delaware Only)
Business Fax: (302) 697-6287

 

Plant Industries Staff

Environmental Program Administrator, Jessica Inhof
E-mail jessica.inhof@state.de.us
Business Phone: (302) 698-4577

Administrative Specialist II, Vacant
Business Phone: (302) 698-4577

Environmental Program Manager I (Nursery), Jeff Brothers
E-mail Jeffrey.brothers@state.de.us
Business Phone: (302) 698-4583

Environmental Scientist I (Nursery), Lianmarie Colon
E-mail lianmarie.colon@state.de.us
Business Phone: (302) 698-4589

Environmental Program Manager I (Noxious Weed and Seed Lab), Todd Davis
E-mail todd.davis@state.de.us
Business Phone: (302) 698-4581

Agriculture Commodity Inspector II (Seed Lab), Ken Wilkins
E-mail kenneth.wilkins@state.de.us
Business Phone: (302) 698-4593

Environmental Scientist II (Seed Lab), Lisa Jones
E-mail lisa.jones@state.de.us
Business Phone: (302) 698-4596

Agriculture Commodity Inspector II (Seed Lab), Rachael Epps
E-mail rachael.epps@state.de.us
Business Phone: (302) 698-4590

Environmental Scientist II (Noxious Weed), Garret Valencik
E-mail garret.valencik@state.de.us
Business Phone: (302) 698-4629

State Apiarist (Bees), Meghan McConnell
E-mail meghan.mcconnell@state.de.us
Business Phone: (302) 698-4585


Related Topics:  , ,


+