Residents who are seeking treatment options for spotted lanternfly can click to find a licensed "Ornamental and Turf" Pesticide company in their area. Make sure to select "Ornamental and Turf" in the drop-down menu and then click "Search for Businesses licensed for this Category." More Info

Delaware.gov logo
Delaware Department of
Agriculture

Stewards Reports



No reports listed.

Day 1: Wed., May 26, 2021
Day 2: Sat., May 29, 2021
Day 3: Mon., May 31, 2021
Day 4: Wed, June 2, 2021
Day 5: Sat., June 5, 2021
Day 6: Mon., June 7, 2021
Day 7: Wed., June 9, 2021
Day 8: Sat., June 12, 2021
Day 9: Mon., June 14, 2021
Day 10: Wed., June 16, 2021
Day 11: Sat, June 19, 2021
Day 12: Mon., June 21, 2021
Day 13: Wed., June 23, 2021
Day 14: Thu., June 24, 2021
Day 15: Sat., June 26, 2021
Day 16: Mon., June 28, 2021
Day 17: Wed., June 30, 2021
Day 18: Thu., July 1, 2021
Day 19: Sat., July 3, 2021
Day 20: Mon., July 5, 2021
Day 21: Wed., July 7, 2021
Day 22: Thu., July 8, 2021
Day 23: Sat., July 10, 2021
Day 24: Mon., July 12, 2021
Day 25: Wed., July 14, 2021
Day 26: Thu., July 15, 2021
Day 27: Sat., July 17, 2021
Day 28: Mon., July 19, 2021
Day 29: Wed., July 21, 2021
Day 30: Thu., July 22, 2021
Day 31: Sat., July 24, 2021
Day 32: Mon., July 26, 2021
Day 33; Wed, July 28, 2021
Day 34: Thu, July 30, 2021
Day 35: Sat., July 31, 2021
Day 36: Mon., August 2, 2021
Day 37: Wed., August 4, 2021
Day 38: Thu., August 5, 2021
Day 39: Sat., August 7, 2021
Day 40: Mon., August 9, 2021
Day 41: Wed., August 11, 2021
Day 42: Thu., August 12, 2021
Day 43: Sat., August 14, 2021
Day 44: Mon., August 16, 2021
Day 45: Wed., August 18, 2021
Day 46: Thu., August 19, 2021
Day 47: Sat., August 21, 2021
Day 48: Mon., August 23, 2021
Day 49: Wed., August 25, 2021
Day 50: Thu., August 26, 2021
Day 51: Sat., August 28, 2021
Day 52: Mon., August 30. 2021
Day 53: Wed., September 1, 2021
Day 54: Thu., September 2, 2021
Day 55: Sat., September 4, 2021
Day 56: Mon., September 6, 2021
Day 57: Wed., September 8, 2021
Day 58: Thu., September 9, 2021
Day 59: Sat., September 11, 2021
Day 60: Mon., September 13, 2021
Day 61: Wed., September 15, 2021
Day 62: Thu., September 16, 2021
Day 63: Sat., September 18, 2021
Day 64: Mon., September 20, 2021
Day 65: Wed., September 22, 2021
Day 66: Thu., September 23, 2021
Day 67: Sat., September 25, 2021
Day 68: Mon., September 27, 2021
Day 69: Wed., September 29, 2021
Day 70: Thu., September 30, 2021
Day 71: Sat., October 2, 2021
Day 72: Mon., October 4, 2021
Day 73: Wed., October 6, 2021
Day 74: Thu., October 7, 2021
Day 75: Sat., October 9, 2021
Day 76: Mon., October 11, 2021
Day 77: Wed., October 13, 2021
Day 78: Sat., October 16, 2021
Day 79: Wed., October 20, 2021
Day 80: Thu., October 21, 2021
Day 81: Sat., October 23, 2021
Day 82: Wed., October 27, 2021
Day 83: Thu., October 28, 2021
Day 84: Sat., October 30, 2021

Day  1: Jun 17, 2020
Day  2: Jun 20, 2020
Day  3: Jun 22, 2020
Day  4: Jun 24, 2020
Day  5: Jun 27, 2020
Day  6: Jun 29, 2020
Day  7: Jul 01. 2020
Day  8: Jul 04, 2020
Day  9:  Jul 06, 2020
Day 10: Jul 08, 2020
Day 11: Jul 11, 2020
Day 12: Jul 13, 2020
Day 13: Jul 15, 2020
Day 14: Jul 16, 2020
Day 15: Jul 17, 2020
Day 16: Jul 20, 2020
Day 17: Jul 22, 2020
Day 18: Jul 23, 2020
Day 19: Jul 25, 2020
Day 20: Jul 27, 2020
Day 21: Jul 29, 2020
Day 22: Jul 30, 2020
Day 23: Aug 01, 2020
Day 24: Aug 03, 2020
Day 25: Aug 05, 2020
Day 26: Aug 06, 2020
Day 27: Aug 08, 2020
Day 28: Aug 10, 2020
Day 29: Aug 12, 2020
Day 30: Aug 13, 2020
Day 31: Aug 15, 2020
Day 32: Aug 17, 2020
Day 33: Aug 19, 2020
Day 34: Aug 20, 2020
Day 35: Aug 22, 2020
Day 36: Aug 24, 2020
Day 37: Aug 26, 2020
Day 38: Aug 27, 2020
Day 39: Aug 29, 2020
Day 40: Aug 31, 2020
Day 41: Sept 02, 2020
Day 42: Sept 03, 2020
Day 43: Sept 05, 2020
Day 44: Sept 07, 2020
Day 45: Sept 09,2020
Day 46: Sept 10, 2020
Day 47: Sept 13, 2020
Day 48: Sept 14, 2020
Day 49: Sept 16, 2020
Day 50: Sept 17, 2020
Day 51: Sept 19, 2020
Day 52: Sept 21, 2020
Day 53: Sept 23, 2020
Day 54: Sept 24, 2020
Day 55: Sept 26, 2020
Day 56: Sept 28, 2020
Day 57: Sept 30, 2020
Day 58: Oct 01, 2020
Day 59: Oct 03, 2020
Day 60: Oct 05, 2020
Day 61: Oct 07, 2020
Day 62: Oct 08, 2020
Day 63: Oct 10, 2020
Day 64: Oct 12, 2020
Day 65: Oct 14, 2020
Day 66: Oct 15, 2020
Day 67: Oct 17, 2020

Day  1:  May 4, 2019
Day  2: May 6, 2019
Day  3: May 8, 2019
Day  4: May 11, 2019
Day  5: May 15, 2019
Day  6: May 18, 2019
Day  7: May 22, 2019
Day  8: May 25, 2019
Day  9: May 27, 2019
Day 10: May 29, 2019
Day 11: Jun 01, 2019
Day 12: Jun 03, 2019
Day 13: Jun 05, 2019
Day 14: Jun 06, 2019
Day 15: Jun 08, 2019
Day 16: Jun 10, 2019
Day 17: Jun 12, 2019
Day 18: Jun 13, 2019
Day 19: Jun 15, 2019
Day 20: Jun 17, 2019
Day 21: Jun 19, 2019
Day 22: Jun 20, 2019
Day 23: Jun 22, 2019
Day 24: Jun 24, 2019
Day 25: Jun 26, 2019
Day 26: Jun 26, 2019
Day 27: Jun 29, 2019
Day 28: Jul 01, 2019
Day 29: Jul 03, 2019
Day 30: Jul 06, 2019
Day 31: Jul 08, 2019
Day 32: Jul 10, 2019
Day 33: Jul 11, 2019
Day 34: Jul 13, 2019
Day 35: Jul 15, 2019
Day 36: Jul 17, 2019
Day 37: Jul 18, 2019
Day 38: Jul 22, 2019
Day 39: Jul 24, 2019
Day 40: Jul 25, 2019
Day 41: Jul 27, 2019
Day 42: Jul 29, 2019
Day 43: Jul 31, 2019
Day 44: Aug 1, 2019
Day 45: Aug 3, 2019
Day 46: Aug 5, 2019
Day 47: Aug 7, 2019
Day 48: Aug 8, 2019
Day 49: Aug 10, 2019
Day 50: Aug 12, 2019
Day 51: Aug 14, 2019
Day 52: Aug 15, 2019
Day 53: Aug 17, 2019
Day 54: Aug 19, 2019
Day 55: Aug 21, 2019
Day 56: Aug 22, 2019
Day 57: Aug 24, 2019
Day 58: Aug 26, 2019
Day 59: Aug 28, 2019
Day 60: Aug 29, 2019
Day 61: Aug 31, 2019
Day 62: Sep 2, 2019
Day 63: Sep 4, 2019
Day 64: Sep 5, 2019
Day 65: Sep 7, 2019
Day 66: Sep 9, 2019
Day 67: Sep 11, 2019
Day 68: Sep 12, 2019
Day 69: Sep 14, 2019
Day 70: Sep 16, 2019
Day 71: Sep 16, 2019
Day 72: Sep 19, 2019
Day 73: Sep 21, 2019
Day 74: Sep 23, 2019
Day 75: Sep 25, 2019
Day 76: Sep 26, 2019
Day 77: Sep 28, 2019

The Delaware Council on Gambling Problems offers confidential assistance to gamblers, their families, and to those who are concerned about a friend or colleague. The Council provides literature, support meeting information, treatment information, and 24-hour help. Speakers are available for community groups and for professional training. HELPLINE 888-850-8888

Related Topics:  , , , , , , , , ,


+