Delaware.gov logo
Delaware Department of
Agriculture

Contact the Pesticide Management Section



Delaware Department of Agriculture
2320 South DuPont Highway
Dover, Delaware 19901

Business Phone: (302) 698-4571 (Pesticides Management)
Business Phone: (302) 698-4500 (DDA Receptionist)
Business Phone: (800) 282-8685 (Toll-Free)
Business Fax: (302) 697-4483

 

Pesticide Management Staff

Pesticide Administrator, Christopher Wade
E-mail  christopher.wade@delaware.gov
Business Phone: (302) 698-4570

Administrative Specialist III, Kenda Galipo
E-mail  kenda.galipo@delaware.gov
Business Phone: (302) 698-4571

Analytical Chemist III, Joyce McGee
E-mail joyce.mcgee@delaware.gov
Business Phone: (302) 698-4568

Pesticide Certification & Training Specialist (Agricultural Specialist), Amanda Strouse
E-mail amanda.strouse@delaware.gov
Business Phone: (302) 698-4575

Pesticide Environmental Program Manager, Jimmy Hughes
E-mail  james.hughes@delaware.gov
Business Phone: (302) 698-4569

Pesticide Environmental Scientist II, Dustin Borntreger
E-mail dustin.borntreger@delaware.gov
Business Phone: (302) 698-4574

Pesticide Environmental Scientist I, Emmanuel Sempeles
E-mail: emmanuel.sempeles@delaware.gov
Business Phone: (302) 698-4624

Pesticide Hydrologist I, Elena Smith
E-mail: elena.smith@delaware.gov
Business Phone: (302) 698-4573

 


Related Topics:  ,


+