Delaware.gov logo
Delaware Department of
Agriculture

Contact Us



Delaware Department of Agriculture
2320 South DuPont Highway
Dover, Delaware 19901

Business Phone: (302) 698-4547 (Forest Service section)
Business Phone: (302) 698-4500 (DDA Receptionist)
Business Phone: (800) 282-8685 (Toll-Free)

Business Fax: (302) 697-6287

Delaware Forest Service Staff

Forestry Program Administrator, Michael A. Valenti
E-mail michael.valenti@delaware.gov
Business Phone: (302) 698-4550

Assistant Forestry Administrator, Kyle Hoyd
E-mail kyle.hoyd@delaware.gov
Business Phone: (302) 698-4548

Administrative Assistant II, Catherine Connelly
E-mail catherine.connelly@delaware.gov
Business Phone: (302) 698-4547

Forest Stewardship Coordinator, Sam Topper
E-mail sam.topper@delaware.gov
Business Phone: (302) 856-2893

Forest Health Specialist, Bill Seybold
E-mail william.seybold@delaware.gov
Business Phone: (302) 698-4553

Trainer-Educator, Ashley Melvin
E-mail ashley.melvin@delaware.gov
Business Phone: (302) 698-4551

Community Relations Officer, John Petersen
E-mail john.petersen@delaware.gov
Business Phone: (302) 698-4552

Urban and Community Forestry Program Director, Kesha Braunskill
E-mail kesha.braunskill@delaware.gov
Business Phone: (302) 698-4578

Blackbird State Forest, James Dobson, Northern Regional Forester
E-mail james.dobson@delaware.gov
Business Phone: (302) 653-6505 – Main Number

Taber State Forest – Dover Main Office
Business Phone: (302) 698-4547

Redden State Forest, Erich Burkentine, Southern Regional Forester
E-mail erich.burkentine@delaware.gov
Business Phone: (302) 856-2893


Related Topics:  , , , , , , , , , , , ,


+