Welcome to the new Agriculture Delaware! We're still growing our site. Send us your feedback. Email Us

Delaware.gov logo
Delaware Department of
Agriculture

Contact Us



Delaware Department of Agriculture
2320 South DuPont Highway
Dover, Delaware 19901

Business Phone: (302) 698-4547 (Forest Service section)
Business Phone: (302) 698-4500 (DDA Receptionist)
Business Phone: (800) 282-8685 (Toll-Free/In Delaware Only)

Business Fax: (302) 697-6287

Delaware Forest Service Staff

Forestry Program Administrator, Michael A. Valenti
E-mail michael.valenti@state.de.us
Business Phone: (302) 698-4550

Assistant Forestry Administrator, Kyle Hoyd
E-mail kyle.hoyd@state.de.us
Business Phone: (302) 698-4548

Administrative Assistant II, Gail Ingram-Smith
E-mail gail.ingram.smith@state.de.us
Business Phone: (302) 698-4547

Forest Stewardship Coordinator, Sam Topper
E-mail sam.topper@state.de.us
Business Phone: (302) 856-2893

Forest Health Specialist, Bill Seybold
E-mail william.seybold@state.de.us
Business Phone: (302) 698-4553

Trainer-Educator, Ashley Melvin
E-mail ashley.melvin@state.de.us
Business Phone: (302) 698-4551

Community Relations Officer, John Petersen
E-mail john.petersen@state.de.us
Business Phone: (302) 698-4552

Urban and Community Forestry Program Director, Kesha Braunskill
E-mail kesha.braunskill@state.de.us
Business Phone: (302) 698-4578

Blackbird State Forest, James Dobson, Northern Regional Forester
E-mail james.dobson@state.de.us
Business Phone: (302) 653-6505 – Main Number

Taber State Forest – Dover Main Office
E-mail gail.ingram.smith@state.de.us
Business Phone: (302) 698-4547

Redden State Forest, Erich Burkentine, Southern Regional Forester
E-mail erich.burkentine@state.de.us
Business Phone: (302) 856-2893


Related Topics:  , , , , , , , , , , , ,


+